Tags

Repetition: the act of repeating something that has ALREADY been SAID or WRITTEN.

If you’ve hung around here for a little while, you’ve may have experienced some repetition in some of my blog posts.

Why?

  • Because I NEED reminding
  • Because we LEARN by repetition
  • Because I NEED reminding
  • Because we LEARN by repetition
  • Because we live OUT what we believe and I want to make sure I’m getting the TRUTH IN ME, so that I can LIVE it OUT loud.

Have you ever forgotten how ABSOLUTELY beautiful you are? Have you forgotten? Has God asked you to DO something OR Believe something that you JUST cannot get you’re head around because You are TOO focused on YOU instead of HIM? Do you feel that someone ELSE would be “Better” at “it” (what God has called YOU to do)?

Can I just share something with you? I desperately need repetition to REMIND me of a few things:

Repetition. Can you use some repetition in your life? Have you forgotten some truths? What encourages YOU?

Glo 😉

