Tags

…. has kept me quiet far too long.

…. had me thinking that this life is about me.

…. has shifted my vision.

…. has crippled me.

…. has kept me quiet far too long.

Fear…. has happened to me!

I’m exposing my fear, so that it will not longer have a grip over me, so that it will no longer have power.

My Fear…….. is Rejection!

  • I’m choosing, today, to serve God alone, obey His commands, listen to His voice and cling to Him (Deuteronomy 13:4)
  • I’m choosing, Power, Love and Self-Discipline (2 Timothy 1:7)
  • I’m choosing to put my trust in Jesus Christ (Psalm 56:3)
  • I’m choosing to trust & Fear the Lord and rely on His unfailing love (Psalm 33:18)

Fear keeps us unproductive, stuck, and held back. Fear keeps us from becoming a Vessel God can use. 

Fear like this, is from the enemy… The father of lies… The deceiver… The one who comes to cripple us..

I’m choosing NOT to stay shut or be crippled! I choose God! I choose Truth! 

Has fear gripped you? Is it gripping you? IF it is my dear friend, I pray that you too would kick Fear in the face and immerse yourself in some truth.

  • “Do not be afraid of them; the LORD your God himself will fight for you” Deuteronomy 3:22 NIV
  • “Since we are receiving a Kingdom that is unshakable, let us be thankful and please God by worshiping him with holy fear and awe” Hebrews 12:28 NLT
  • “We have been rescued from our enemies so we can serve God without fear, in holiness and righteousness for as long as we live” Luke 1:74-75 NLT
  • “For the Lord your God is living among you. He is a mighty savior. He will take delight in you with gladness. With his love, he will calm all your fears.He will rejoice over you with joyful songs” Zephaniah 3:17 NLT
  • “Fear not; you will no longer live in shame. Don’t be afraid; there is no more disgrace for you. You will no longer remember the shame of your youth and the sorrows of widowhood” Isaiah 54:4 NLT

Fear not my friend!

Glo 😉

