Tags

, ,

Faith= Complete trust or confidence

Complete trust. Complete confidence.

Today, I choose Faith. Right here, Right now. My next choice will be …… Faith.

I mentioned the other day, Fear, The very opposite of Faith, has has had its grip on me, However, by God’s grace, He has allowed me to see that the fear that I’ve felt was a complete LIE from the enemy, to get me to shut up (not share my story, not reach out, not say anything).

Today… I ….will…. CHOOSE…. Faith! I will believe what God say’s………..

  • When I am afraid, I will trust in You.” Psalm 56:3 (HCSB)
  • “When you lide down, you will not be afraid; you will lie down, and your sleep will be pleasant”. Proverbs 3:24 (HCSB)
  • “You do not have to fight this battle. Position yourselves, stand still, and see the salvation of the LORD. He is with you, Judah and Jerusalem. Do not be afraid or discouraged. Tomorrow, go out to face them, for Yahweh is with you” 2 Chronicles 20:17 (HCSB)

Will YOU Choose Faith? If Fear has had its hold on you, I pray that these verses not only encourage you, but that they will spark a hunger for you to dig into God’s Word and find EXACTLY what your heart longs for!!

“He sent forth His Word and healed them; He rescued them from the grave” Psalm 107:20 (NIV)

Glo 😉

