Tags

, , ,

Yep.. Its been a while.. A long while (yet again).

Life. Time. Priorities. Distractions.

Although I’ve been “away”, I have not stopped thinking about you. I have not stopped praying for you to be encouraged.

I love you with the love of the Lord sweet friend. And while people may be inconsistent, unfaithful & ever-changing; know that The Lord is NOT.

Malachi 3:6 “I the LORD do not change…”

Psalm 36:5 “Lord, your constant love reaches the heavens; your faithfulness reaches the skies.”

Hebrews 7:25 “….. He always lives to make intercession for them”

With all that is within me I will praise the Lord. I will not hang my head low. I choose to stand erect in confidence….. Not because of anything that I could ever do or say… But in the Confidence that He who saved me is faithful. He will complete what He’s started in me [and in you].

He ALWAYS makes intercession for US! AMEN!!

Glo 😉

 

