Tags

, , ,

Hey Ya’ll… Yep.. I’m kinda feelin like its a boot wearing, cowgirl hat sporting kind of day.. hahahaha..

Seriously though… I really do love ya’ll (you all).

Anywho… I was thinking of you – yeah YOU – when I came across the picture below. I began to wonder how many of us have received our personal vision statement from God at one point and are walking it out. Or, how many have received that vision statement and because of circumstances (life), have allowed that vision to get blurred or even misplaced.

My friend, take heart, because that vision that God Himself gave you is NOT dependent upon YOU… Oh NO. It’s totally dependent on Him. He is able!!

Philippians 1:6 say’s, For I am confident of this very thing, that He who began a good work in you will perfect it until the day of Christ Jesus. (emphasis mine)

Amen!!!

Now, that does not mean that we’re to stay still or stuck. That means that we, ..”let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us,” (Hebrews 12:1)

Sweet friend… Recall that Vision statement for your life, lay it at His feet and believe that He IS able!!!

Vision Statement

 

 

 

 

 

Glo 😉

 

