Tags

, , ,

1 Thessalonians 3:5 

For this reason, when I could endure it no longer, I also sent to find out about your faith, for fear that the tempter might have tempted you, and our labor would be in vain, 

I love the book of 1st & 2nd Thessalonians. Its straight up, in your face encouragement for me and how we are to care for one another as believers in Christ!! 

Paul sends someone to find out about the faith of his fellow brethren. He doens’t want them to forget what they’ve been called to – but he wants to remind them, and encourage them.

I’d like to encourage YOU my friend!!! Don’t forget that you have a God that is absolutely CRAZY about you and has a plan for your life. He loves you with an everlasting LOVE… and He loves you way TOO much to leave you as is. 

HUGE ((((HUG)))))

Glo 😉 

