Dearest Family and Friends,

Thanks so much for stopping by and giving me one of the most precious gifts – a moment of your time!

I’m about to embark on a journey of a lifetime and would LOVE for you to prayerfully consider “Hiking” with me!

Drum Roll…… I’ve signed up to support a ministry called, “Revelatin Wellness”, by hiking the Grand Canyon, Rim to Rim in October of this year. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Rim to Rim, also known as Rim to “Him,” is a one-day endurance hike across the Grand Canyon.

Getting to the other side of the Grand Canyon in one day is not only going to take everything I can give, but require something greater than myself – a greater love that comes from the love and support of others. Thatโ€™s why I am asking you to โ€œhikeโ€ with me.

WATCH THE RIM TO RIM FUNDRAISING VIDEO 

Revelation Wellness is a non-profit ministry dedicated to inspiring people to live healthy and whole lives. Proceeds raised from Rim to Rim will continue to help support Revelation Wellness take the message of faith, hope, and love, through fitness and wellness, to hard-pressed and in-need communities worldwide. Be sure to check out how Revelation Wellness โ€œLoves Othersโ€ using fitness as a tool. Itโ€™s pretty cool!

Because Revelation Wellness believes in helping people get healthy and whole so they may love others well, we will also practice ‘loving others’ by giving a portion of the Rim to Rim funds to HopeFest Phoenix. HopeFest is a one-day, city-wide outreach to over 15,000 of Phoenix’s homeless and working poor.

Your donation will help support me cross the Grand Canyon in one day, and empower Revelation Wellness to continue to take love, through fitness, to others in need, as well as serve Phoenix’s homeless and working poor in April of 2017. 

Family, I would not ask if I didn’t believe in this ministry AND need your accountability (as well as your fervent prayers) I believe, that by you donating (whatever you can – seriously – no MATTER what) to this cause, It will SPUR me on during the next 4 1/2 months of intense training. 

Click here to partner with me. 

All to the praise of His glory,IMG_4157.JPG

Glo ๐Ÿ™‚

All donations are tax-deductible.

