So, what’s with the hashtag? 

Glad you asked

The LORD really knocked me on my tail (in a good way) recently as He confirmed a word (or two) He spoke to my heart a long while ago. 

This confirmation has come recently as I’ve embarked on the adventure of becoming a #FitnessTeacherGospelPreacher with @RevelationWellness 

I was pleasantly surprised to hear that they describe what we, as Fitness Teachers-Gospel preachers do; ” we just deliver the Pizza“.  

We deliver the Gospel as if we were delivering a pizza.

This, of course, resonated with me because of the blessing that my family and I get,  to actually “Deliver the Pizza” through a small business that the Lord gave us many years ago (Pizza Scene). Still blows me away!! 

It was a holy moment when the spirit gave that hashtag to me. It was that two-fold confirmation on what the Lord spoke to my spirit long ago when He [clearly] nudged me to start a blog called, “A women’s Influence – Influencing our world one heart at a time”. C’mon now!! Can you see the confirmation?!?!?! One heart / One Slice!! (Insert fireworks) 
The vision, was and still is the same. Share His love! 

Now, I invite you to share His love as well!! 
We’re gonna be #DeliveringTheGospelOneSliceAtATime each time we spread the Love of Christ. Whether with a smile, a hug, a word or a prayer – were gonna deliver it and leave the “consuming and digesting” up the Lord. 
I love what this verse say’s… “It’s not important who does the planting, or who does the watering. What’s important is that God makes the seed grow.”
‭‭1 Corinthians‬ ‭3:7‬ ‭NLT‬‬
God makes the seed grow period. 

It’s not up to me (or us). And this is something that I desperately need to remind myself of DAILY. Why? Because I forgot this along the way (oy vey). 
I took on this weight as if I was everyone’s savior – NOT! (And you will see that if you should go to the blog. You’ll see some consistency in the beginning for a while, then you’ll see it die down. Why? Plainly. I took my eyes of the cross! It shifted to what others thought or me “having” to be like ________). 
I challenge EACH of you, that follows Christ, to lead out by #DeliveringTheGospelOneSliceAtATime
Love as you have been loved, give grace as you have been given grace, extend mercy as mercy has been extended to you! 
And don’t keep it to yourself. Share it on social media, as the Lord leads you!! 

 No, it’s not about me (or you) or a hashtag – it’s about getting the Good News out to ALL peoples (Matthew 28:18-20)! 

May anyone that is curious about this hashtag, encounter a God who’s love is never-ending and who’s grace is scandalous. May they find the FREEDOM that God came to give us and offers them through His Son, Jesus Christ! 
PS: when you see me, be sure to snatch one of these bracelets from me 😉 

Free in Him, 

Glo 😉 

#Share #TheGospelisNotSelective #Don’tPickAndChooseWhoGetsToHearTheWord

